A Primer for the Explode the Code Series Book B

Get Set for The Code Book B
Get Set for The Code Book B
Item# get-set-for-code-B
Regular price: $8.99
Sale price: $8.09

Product Description

The primers are divided into three books: Primer A teaches the consonants b,f,m,k,r,t. Primer B teaches the consonants p,j,h,s,n,d. Primer C teaches the consonants c,l,g,w,y,v,z,q,x. There are twelve worktext pages for each letter. Your child will learn the sound of each letter. The concept of same/different, how to trace the shape of the letter with their finger, prewriting skills, and how to write the letter itself in lowercase. The series is geared toward children who are just learning their letters/sounds.